FREE WEBINAR

360˚ Coverage with Ease of Installation and Reduced Costs: Meet Vicon's Revolutionary Multi-Sensor

Learn More

Not Your Traditional Multi-Sensor

Our previous webinar left many attendees hungry for more information on the release of our highly anticipated Multi-Sensor Camera.

With the official release of our new Multi-Sensor, we’ve decided to go back and take a deeper dive to explain why the V1020-WIR-360 isn’t your traditional multi-sensor camera.

Overview

Our new Multi-Sensor is one of the only remote positionable multi-sensors on the market. We’ve eliminated tedious installations and designed this camera to save users time and money. With up to 360-degree of continuous coverage, this versatile camera that eliminates blind spots via four independently adjustable sensors to monitor extremely vast areas.

During the webinar, we’ll review how we’ve strategically engineered this series for easy integration and installation, powerful imaging, unlimited field of views and more.

What We Will Review:

  • > A product review, giving attendees a look at important benefits and features
  • > An exclusive unboxing with a review of mounting options
  • > Video demos showing powerful features in use
  • > Ideal applications and scenarios for use

When

Wednesday, August 4th at 1 PM EDT / 10 AM PDT

OR

Thursday, August 5th at 7:00 AM EDT (12 PM GMT +1 / 2 PM GMT +3) For UK and EMEA

Hosted By:

George Umansky, Director of Learning & Development

Cameras in stock now! Certified with major systems and most are ready to ship. Learn more
+