A Message from Vicon on COVID-19

During this challenging time, Vicon is committed to providing the best service and support so you can keep your facilities secure. To protect our staff and communities, we are currently prioritizing support via authorized remote logins or teleconferencing. If you would like product support, you can submit a ticket online or contact your regional sales manager.

Additionally, our warehouse and shipping department is still fully operational, so you can expect orders to continue to ship.

If you need any kind of support, our sales teams are active and readily available. You can reach out at any time. Sales teams are working remote so they’ll call you back if they don’t answer right away.

As new developments arise, we will continue to update you with any additional information as needed or if the situation changes.

Stay safe out there.

Sincerely,

The Vicon Team

RESOURCES
For US and Canada Sales, 1-800-645-9116:
Richard Morris, Inside Sales Representative, rmorris@vicon-security.com, x250
Annette Bonsignore, Inside Sales Representative, abonsignore@vicon-security.com, x428
JoAnn Luppino, Sales Administrator, jluppino@vicon-security.com, x427
Christine Stone, Inside Sales Manager, cstone@vicon-security.com, x365
For submission of purchase orders and/or status updates, sales@vicon-security.com.
Download the US Regional Sales Map
For EMEA Sales, +44 1489 566310
For submission of purchase orders and/or status updates: uksales@vicon-security.com
An update from Vicon on COVID-19Read More
+