Americas

United States | Canada | Mexico Latin America | Caribbean

curve
Corporate Headquarters
Address
135 Fell Court Hauppauge,
NY 11788-4351
USA
Reception
T. +1 631 952 2288
Sales
T. +1 800 645 9116
Tech Support
T. +1 800 348 4266/34
United States | Sales Representatives

Vicon has a dedicated sales representative for each state in the US. Contact your local sales representative to learn more about how to buy Vicon products.

Vicon is also an authorized provider for the PEPPM state cooperative purchasing program and federal GSA. This means Vicon surveillance products can be purchased through these programs. Please click here for more information.

Canada | Sales Representatives
Rich Morris
Sales Contact,

All provinces except British Columbia,

Tel: +1 (800) 645 9116 X250
rmorris@vicon-security.com

Kirk Hansen
Sales Manager, British Columbia (only)
Tel: +1 (509) 443-1300
Mobile: +1 (509) 981-2847
khansen@vicon-security.com
Annette Bonsignore
Inside Sales
Tel: +1 (631) 952-2288, Ext. 428
abonsignore@vicon-security.com
Mexico, Latin America and Caribbean | Sales Representatives
Maria Bustamante-Prada
International Sales Manager
WhatsApp: + 1 917 6026723
maria.bustamante@vicon-security.com
JoAnn Luppino
Inside Sales
T. +1 631 952 2288 x427
jluppino@vicon-security.com
Luis Gabriel Olivares
Sales Manager
Mexico (only)
T. +55 8525 4402
M. +52 1 5570126548
Skype. luisgof
lolivares@vicon-security.com
Irasel Garcia
Business Development Manager, Mexico
T. +52 55 8525 4402
igarcia@vicon-security.com
Technical Support
International Tech Support is provided 24/7 via callback. Please click the button below to request technical support assistance. Please have your Partner ID ready.
Technical support assistance
Cameras in stock now! Certified with major systems and most are ready to ship. Learn more
+